Executive Board & Site Reps

"A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way" --John C. Maxwell

Meet The Executive Board Officers

These elected officers are who you can count on!

Chairs, Representatives, & Committees

Committee Chairs

These appointed positions leads respective committees & hosts regular meetings!

Pat Scherer | Negotiation Chair | pscherer@duea.org | 626.991.2333 OR 626.963.0995

Vacant (Please inquire with Executive Board!) | Community Engagement Chair

Vacant (Please inquire with Executive Board!) | Elections Chair

Vacant (Please inquire with Executive Board!) | Grievance Chair

Vacant (Please inquire with Executive Board!) | Organizing Chair

Vacant (Please inquire with Executive Board!) | PAC Chair

2020-21 Site Representatives

These elected positions shares the latest information from monthly Rep Council meetings and are vital in communication within DUEA at each of the school sites! Consider joining the Rep Council meetings to learn, build your leadership skills in DUEA and stay informed! New Site Reps are elected each August and term expires at the end of May of that school year.

Cynthia Woodman | cwoodman@duea.org

Lauren Eggehorn | leggehorn@duea.org

Sarah Viden | Early Childhood | sviden@duea.org

Dominc Olivas | dolivas@duea.org

Vacant | This could be YOU! Email duea@duea.org!

Vacant | This could be YOU! Email duea@duea.org!

Vacant | This could be YOU! Email duea@duea.org!

Vacant | This could be YOU! Email duea@duea.org!

Tina Quick | tquick@duea.org

Teresa George | tgeorge@duea.org

Vacant | This could be YOU! Email duea@duea.org!

Vacant | This could be YOU! Email duea@duea.org!

Negotiation Committee

Pat Scherer | Negotiation Chair | pscherer@duea.org

Corrine DeJong | cdejong@duea.org

Andrew Thill | athill@duea.org

Teresa George | tgeorge@duea.org

Oziel (Ozzy) Hernandez | ohernandez@duea.org

Jackie Butler | jbutler@cta.org

Organizing Committee

Cynthia Slane | cslane@duea.org

Oziel (Ozzy) Hernandez | ohernandez@duea.org

CTA Representative

Jackie Butler | jbutler@cta.org

Region III 

222 E. Huntington Dr., Suite 208
Monrovia, CA 91016
626-357-2095 | Fax: 626-357-2451

The above information are current as of August 3, 2021.